People - Graduate Student

Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
aarobark@uw.edu
Anna Bates
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
batesa3@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / SAV 378
Office Hours: T 11am-12pm and Th 11am-12pm
Doctoral Candidate, Research Assistant (Center for Neurotechnology)
timbr@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / 384 Savery Hall
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays @ 1:30-2:30. Also, by appointment.
Elina Castellano Tejada
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
elina1@uw.edu
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
ef33@uw.edu
Daniel Galley
Graduate Student, Research Assistant
galleyd@uw.edu / 541-264-1406
Graduate Student, Program on Ethics RA
huerts@uw.edu
Doctoral Candidate
umak@uw.edu
Doctoral Student, Teaching Assistant
jlaw87@uw.edu
Office Hours: 12:30 to 1:30 T/Th
Ramona
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
lmarquez@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment.
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
demcc@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / 378 Savery Hall
Office Hours: On Leave 2019-2020
Picture of Kayla
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
krmehl@uw.edu / SAV 384
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30-11:30 or by appointment
Jonathan Milgrim
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
jmilgrim@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: Wednesday and Friday, 10:45-11:45.
Joey Miller
Doctoral Candidate
joeylm@uw.edu / 206-685-3231
Office Hours: 2019: On Leave
Kyle O'Dwyer
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
kodwyer@uw.edu
Iceland Landscape and Self Portrait
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
aobst@uw.edu / (608) 957-9675
Office Hours: Absent from teaching for fall and winter quarters, 2019-20.
Michelle-Pham
Doctoral Candidate; Managing Editor, Philosophy of Science
mpham5@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / 384 Savery Hall
A picture of Jon relaxing at a BBQ
Doctoral Candidate, Teaching Assistant
jonr2@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / 378 Savery Hall
Office Hours: By email
Christopher Schimke
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
schimke@uw.edu
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday, 3:00 - 4:00pm
Sam Sumpter
Doctoral Candidate
ssumpter@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / 384 Savery Hall
Office Hours: By appointment/email
picture
Doctoral Candidate
met26@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / SAV 384
Office Hours: M/TH 2:20-3:20 (Summer Term-A)
Paul Tubig
Doctoral Candidate, Research Assistant
ptubig@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / 384 Savery Hall
Office Hours: By appointment
Erika Versalovic
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
versa@uw.edu
Office Hours: W 1:15-3:15p and by appointment
Headshot of a person wearing a plaid green and black shirt looking into the camera
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
lmwhitta@uw.edu
Office Hours: By appointment only