People - Graduate Student

Michael Ball-Blakely
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
mbblake1@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: Tuesdays from 1:00 - 3:00 (Savery Hall 3rd floor, at the big table)
Img
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
aarobark@uw.edu
Office Hours: M 11am - 1pm
Anna Bates
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
batesa3@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / SAV 378
Office Hours: Mondays 3:30-4:30pm and Thursdays 1-2pm at the big table outside Savery 361
Doctoral Candidate, Research Assistant (Center for Neurotechnology)
timbr@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / 384 Savery Hall
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays @ 1:30-2:30. Also, by appointment.
Elina Castellano Tejada
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
elina1@uw.edu
photo of Emily, wearing glasses and standing against a gray wall, smiling
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
ef33@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 1:30-2:30, Thursday 1:30-2:30
Daniel Galley
Graduate Student, Research Assistant
galleyd@uw.edu / 541-264-1406
Doctoral Candidate
umak@uw.edu
Doctoral Student, Teaching Assistant
jlaw87@uw.edu
Office Hours: 12:30 to 1:30 T/Th
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
demcc@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / 378 Savery Hall
Office Hours: On Leave 2019-2020
Picture of Kayla
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
krmehl@uw.edu / SAV 384
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:30-2:30, or by appointment
Jonathan Milgrim
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
jmilgrim@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: Thursday 12:00-2:00
Joey Miller
Doctoral Candidate
joeylm@uw.edu / 206-685-3231
Office Hours: 2019: On Leave
Kyle O'Dwyer
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
kodwyer@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: Monday 9:30-11:30 (Suzzallo Starbucks)
Iceland Landscape and Self Portrait
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
aobst@uw.edu / (608) 957-9675
Office Hours: Absent from teaching for fall and winter quarters, 2019-20.
Michelle-Pham
Doctoral Candidate; Managing Editor, Philosophy of Science
mpham5@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / 384 Savery Hall
Sam Sumpter
Doctoral Candidate
ssumpter@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / 384 Savery Hall
Office Hours: By appointment/email
picture
Doctoral Candidate
met26@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / SAV 384
Office Hours: By email
Paul Tubig
Doctoral Candidate, Research Assistant
ptubig@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / 384 Savery Hall
Office Hours: By appointment
Erika Versalovic
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
versa@uw.edu
Office Hours: W 1:15-3:15p and by appointment
Headshot of a person wearing a plaid green and black shirt looking into the camera
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
lmwhitta@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 9-1030AM (except 9/30. 930-1030), Thursdays 430-530PM, and by appointment