People - Graduate Student

Michael Ball-Blakely
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
mbblake1@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: Spring Quarter: Friday from 10:30-11:30 & 12:00-1:00 (Zoom)
Img
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
aarobark@uw.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday and Friday 2:30-3:30pm PST (Zoom)
Anna Bates
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
batesa3@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / SAV 378
Office Hours: Spring 2020: F 10-11 and by appointment on Zoom. Email me for online appointments.
photo of Emily, wearing glasses and standing against a gray wall, smiling
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
ef33@uw.edu
Office Hours: WINTER 2020: Monday 1:30-2:30, Wednesday 11:20-12:20
Daniel Galley
Graduate Student, Research Assistant
galleyd@uw.edu / 541-264-1406
Nic Jones
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
nrjones9@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: By appointment over Zoom (email me to set up an appointment)
Doctoral Candidate
umak@uw.edu
Doctoral Candidate, Teaching Assistant
jlaw87@uw.edu
Office Hours: 12:30 to 1:30 T/Th
Doctoral Candidate
demcc@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / 378 Savery Hall
Office Hours: On Leave 2019-2020
Picture of Kayla
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
krmehl@uw.edu / SAV 384
Office Hours: Spring 2020: Wednesdays and Fridays 11:30-12:30 PST, or by appointment
Jonathan Milgrim
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
jmilgrim@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: Winter 2020 Tues & Thurs 1:00-2:00
Joey Miller
Doctoral Candidate
joeylm@uw.edu / 206-685-3231
Office Hours: 2020: On Leave
Kyle O'Dwyer
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
kodwyer@uw.edu / SAV 378
Office Hours: Monday 9:30-11:30 (Suzzallo Starbucks)
Head shot under cherry tree.
Graduate Student, Research Assistant (Program on Ethics)
aobst@uw.edu / (608) 957-9675 / Office is remote (Zoom) for Spring Quarter 2020
Office Hours: Spring 2020: T/Th 10am- 11 am PT
Michelle-Pham
Doctoral Candidate; Managing Editor, Philosophy of Science
mpham5@uw.edu / 206-543-5916 / 384 Savery Hall
schimke portrait
Doctoral Candidate, Teaching Assistant
schimke@uw.edu
Office Hours: In-person office hours cancelled. Available by email for questions.
Melanie Profile Picture
Doctoral Candidate
met26@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / SAV 384
Office Hours: By email
Paul Tubig
Doctoral Candidate, Research Assistant
ptubig@uw.edu / 206-685-3231 / 384 Savery Hall
Office Hours: By appointment
Erika Versalovic
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
versa@uw.edu
Office Hours: W 1:15-3:15p and by appointment
Headshot of a person wearing a plaid green and black shirt looking into the camera
Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant
lmwhitta@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3-4PM, Wednesdays 1030-1130AM, and by appointment (Winter 2020)