People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Addington, Dustyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student dustyna@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
on leave, 2016-2017
Anson, Britta Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program Adviser brittama@uw.edu
206-543-5863
363 Savery Hall
Awan, Fareed Doctoral Candidate awanf@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
On Leave for 2016-2017
Baker, Ann M. Professor Emerita, Lecturer, Alumna annbaker@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email (retired)
Becerra, Claire Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student becerrac@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
On leave Winter 2017
Bernier, Annette Program Coordinator abernier@uw.edu
206-543-5855
361 Savery Hall
Blake, Michael Professor miblake@uw.edu
206-221-7859
388 Savery Hall
W 10:00a-12:00p and by appointment
BonJour, Laurence Professor Emeritus bonjour@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment
Brown, Timothy Emmanuel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student timbr@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment
Clatterbaugh, Kenneth Professor Emeritus clatter@uw.edu
Coburn, Robert C. Professor Emeritus coburn@uw.edu
Cohen, S. Marc Professor Emeritus smcohen@uw.edu
Covarrubias, Julio Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student covaj@uw.edu
685-3231
378 Savery Hall
Fridays, 12:30 - 2:30 pm @ SAV 300H
Emmerman, Karen S. Lecturer, Affiliate emmerman@uw.edu By Appointment
Feintzeig, Benjamin H. Assistant Professor bfeintze@uw.edu
(206) 543-5094
M397
Winter 2017: Tues 1-2pm, Wed 10:30-11:30am, and by appointment
Ferrucci, Anthony Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student anthonyf@uw.edu 384 Savery Hall
Winter 17: Tuesdays 10:30-11:30 and Wednesdays 13:30-14:30 or by appointment
Fine, Arthur Professor Emeritus afine@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By Appointment
Folland, Raney Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rfolland@uw.edu Savery 384
By appointment/email
Fourie, Carina Assistant Professor fourie@uw.edu
(206)543-6440
389 Savery Hall
Winter: Tue 1-3pm or by appointment
Franco, Paul Lecturer pfranco@uw.edu
206-543-5085
M383 Savery Hall
W and F: 10:30 - 11:30 (and by appt.)
Gardiner, Stephen Professor smgard@uw.edu
206-221-6459
390 Savery Hall
Tuesdays, 2-3.30
Goering, Sara Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser sgoering@uw.edu
206-616-2102
386 Savery Hall
Tu/Th 11:30-12:30, and by appointment/email
Goldyn, Kate Development Coordinator kgoldyn@uw.edu
206-685-1374
381 Savery Hall
Gould, Gina Academic Counselor gsgould@uw.edu
206-543-5855
Savery 366 (inside main office suite)
MTThF 8:00-4:00
Hankinson Nelson, Lynn Professor Emerita lynnhank@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Hereth, Blake Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student sbhereth@uw.edu
(206) 685-3231
Savery Hall 378
Tuesdays (10:30-11:20) and Wednesdays (10-11) and by appointment
Huerter, Sofia Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student huerts@uw.edu Savery Hall 378
MF 11 - 12 or by appointment
Ives, Charles Lecturer, Affiliate cfives@uw.edu
206-543-5084
M280 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Jecker, Nancy S. Professor, Adjunct Faculty nsjecker@uw.edu
206 616-1865
A-204 Health Science Building
By Appointment
Keyt, Christine Assistant Professor, Affiliate ckeyt@uw.edu
Keyt, David Professor Emeritus keyt@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment
Klein, Eran Assistant Professor, Affiliate kleineuw@uw.edu
206-685-8915
Center for Sensorimotor Neural Engineering (CSNE), Suite 204
Contact by email.
Kreyche, Jenna Graduate Student jennamk@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
On Leave for 2016-2017
Kukathas, Uma Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student umak@uw.edu On Leave for 2016-2017
Lee, Carole Associate Professor c3@uw.edu
206-543-9888
M394 Savery Hall
Spring 2016 - Spring 2017: By appointment
Lenferna, Alex Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student lenferna@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Lucian , Miriam Assistant Professor, Affiliate mirilucian@gmail.com
Manchak, John Associate Professor, Affiliate jmanchak@uci.edu
N/A
N/A
N/A
Marks, Charles E. Professor Emeritus (206) 543-5855
Marshall, Colin Assistant Professor crmarsh@uw.edu
206-543-5086
382 Savery Hall
By appointment
Mayo-Wilson, Conor Assistant Professor conormw@uw.edu
206-543-6496
M399 Savery Hall
Wednesdays 3:30-5:30 and by appointment
McCusker, Darcy Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student demcc@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
Thursday and Friday 1-2pm
Miller, Joseph Len Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student joeylm@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
Tu and Th, 10:30-11:30 am
Mish'alani, James K. Professor Emeritus jkmish@uw.edu
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computing Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
415 Savery Hall
TBA
Mohr Lone, Jana Associate Professor, Affiliate mohrlone@uw.edu
N/A
N/A
By appointment
Moore, Adam Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty moore2@uw.edu
206-221-6141
015F (Room) Mary Gates Hall
By appointment
Moore, Ronald Professor Emeritus ronmoore@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Nichols, Lauren Hartzell Affiliate greenphd@uw.edu
Odedeyi, A.Y. Graduate Student aodedeyi@uw.edu 378 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Pham, Michelle Graduate Student mpham5@uw.edu
206-543-5916
384 Savery Hall
Potter, Karl H. Professor Emeritus kpotter@uw.edu
Ramirez, Lydia Graduate Student lydiar2@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
W 1230-1330 & TH 1030-1130
Roberts, Jean Professor jroberts@uw.edu
206-543-6497
M381 Savery Hall
T 1:30-3:30, and by appointment
Robus, Olin Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student olinr@uw.edu
(206) 543-5916
378 Savery Hall
1130-1230 Wednesday, Thursday
Rosenberg, Jon Teaching Assistant, Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student jonr2@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
Rosenthal, Michael A. Professor rosentha@uw.edu
206-685-2655
M382 Savery Hall
Winter Quarter: Tuesdays, 10-11am; Thursdays, 2:00-3:00pm; and by appointment.
Schimke, Christopher Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student schimke@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
On Leave for 2016-2017
Schmidt, Dustin Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student dus@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
On leave, 2016-2017
Schnee, Ian Lecturer ischnee@uw.edu
(206)543-5084
383 Savery Hall
Mondays and Wednesdays 11:30-12:20
Shapiro, David Lecturer, Affiliate dashap@uw.edu
N/A
N/A
By appointment
Smith, Angela Professor, Affiliate smitha@wlu.edu
Specker Sullivan, Laura Assistant Professor, Affiliate specker@uw.edu Savery 385
By appointment
Stroud, Will Senior Computing Specialist wstroud@uw.edu
206-543-9766
416 Savery Hall
TBA
Sumpter, Sam Graduate Student ssumpter@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Talbott , William J. Professor wtalbott@uw.edu
206-543-5095
387 Savery Hall
Th 3:30 - 5:30 pm; and by appointment
Tarbet, Ryan Graduate Student rytarbet@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Tate, Melanie Graduate Student met26@uw.edu
206-685-3231
SAV 384
Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm & Fridays 10-11am
Townsend, Michael Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty met@uw.edu
206-543-4907
336 William Gates Hall
By appointment/email
Tubig, Paul Graduate Student ptubig@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
Tuesdays & Thursdays: 1:30pm - 2:30pm, on the 3rd Floor of Savery Hall; and by appointment
Weller, Cass Associate Professor cjwr@uw.edu
206-543-7092
M380 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Wessel, Beverly Administrator wessel@uw.edu
206-616-7953
365 Savery Hall
Woody, Andrea Chair, Associate Professor awoody@uw.edu
(206) 685-2663
364 Savery Hall
12-1 T, 11-12 W and by appointment
Wylie, Alison Professor aw26@uw.edu
206-543-5873
M396 Savery Hall
Winter 2017: Tuesdays 1:00-3:00 or by appointment