People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Addington, Dustyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student dustyna@uw.edu on leave, 2017-2018
Anson, Britta Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program Adviser brittama@uw.edu
206-543-5863
363 Savery Hall
Awan, Fareed Doctoral Candidate awanf@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
On Leave for 2017-2018
Baker, Ann M. Professor Emerita, Lecturer, Alumna annbaker@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email (retired)
Bates, Anna Teaching Assistant batesa3@uw.edu
206-543-5916
SAV 378
MF 2:00PM-3:00PM
Bernier, Annette Program Coordinator abernier@uw.edu
206-543-5855
361 Savery Hall
Blake, Michael Professor miblake@uw.edu
206-221-7859
388 Savery Hall
T 10:00AM-12:00PM and by appointment
BonJour, Laurence Professor Emeritus bonjour@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment
Brown, Timothy Emmanuel Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student timbr@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment
Clatterbaugh, Kenneth Professor Emeritus clatter@uw.edu
Coburn, Robert C. Professor Emeritus coburn@uw.edu
Cohen, S. Marc Professor Emeritus smcohen@uw.edu
Covarrubias, Julio Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student covaj@uw.edu
685-3231
378 Savery Hall
Mondays, 1:30 - 3:30 @ SAV 300H
Emmerman, Karen S. Lecturer, Affiliate, Alumna emmerman@uw.edu
206-616-6093
M392 Savery Hall
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11am-12pm
Feintzeig, Benjamin H. Assistant Professor bfeintze@uw.edu
(206) 543-5094
M397
Spring 2018: Tuesday 1:30-3:30pm, and by appt.
Fine, Arthur Professor Emeritus afine@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By Appointment
Fourie, Carina Assistant Professor fourie@uw.edu
(206)543-6440
389 Savery Hall
Spring 2018: W 3:00-5:00pm or by appointment
Franco, Paul Lecturer pfranco@uw.edu
206-543-5085
M383 Savery Hall
TTh: 1 - 2
Gardiner, Stephen Professor smgard@uw.edu
206-221-6459
390 Savery Hall
Mondays, 10.00-11.30 (Spring Q)
Gilbert, Frédéric Visiting Faculty, Affiliate fg23@uw.edu
(206) 616-5763
385 Savery Hall
Goering, Sara Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser sgoering@uw.edu
206-616-2102
386 Savery Hall
Tu 2:30-3:20 p.m. and by appointment
Goldyn, Kate Development Coordinator kgoldyn@uw.edu
206-685-1374
381 Savery Hall
Gould, Gina Academic Counselor gsgould@uw.edu
206-543-5855
Savery 366 (inside main office suite)
MTThF 8:00-4:00
Hankinson Nelson, Lynn Professor Emerita lynnhank@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Hereth, Blake Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student sbhereth@uw.edu
(206) 685-3231
Savery Hall 378
By appointment only for 2017-2018
Ives, Charles Lecturer, Affiliate cfives@uw.edu
206-543-5384
M280 Savery Hall
M 9:30-10:30am, TTH 4:30-5:00pm, and by appointment
Jecker, Nancy S. Professor, Adjunct Faculty nsjecker@uw.edu
206 616-1865
A-204 Health Science Building
By Appointment
Keyt, Christine Assistant Professor, Affiliate ckeyt@uw.edu
Keyt, David Professor Emeritus keyt@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment
Klein, Eran Assistant Professor, Affiliate kleineuw@uw.edu
206-685-8915
Center for Sensorimotor Neural Engineering (CSNE), Suite 204
Contact by email.
Kukathas, Uma Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student umak@uw.edu On Leave for 2017-2018
Lawson, Justin Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student jlaw87@uw.edu 12:30 to 1:30 T/Th
Lee, Carole Associate Professor c3@uw.edu
206-543-9888
M394 Savery Hall
Spring and Summer 2018: By appointment
Lenferna, Alex Teaching Assistant, Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student lenferna@uw.edu
(+61) 04228316
378 Savery Hall
Abroad in Sydney
Lucian , Miriam Assistant Professor, Affiliate mirilucian@gmail.com
Manchak, John Associate Professor, Affiliate jmanchak@uci.edu
N/A
N/A
N/A
Marks, Charles E. Professor Emeritus (206) 543-5855
Marshall, Colin Associate Professor crmarsh@uw.edu
206-543-5086
382 Savery Hall
Thursdays, 1:30-3:30 (and by appointment)
Mayo-Wilson, Conor Assistant Professor conormw@uw.edu
206-543-6496
M399 Savery Hall
Wednesdays 12:30-2:30PM
McCusker, Darcy Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student demcc@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
Spring 2018: Thursdays 11:30-12:30 and Fridays 10:30-11:30
Milgrim, Jonathan jmilgrim@uw.edu
(870) 869-1087
By appointment
Miller, Joseph Len Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student joeylm@uw.edu
206-685-3231
On Leave
Mish'alani, James K. Professor Emeritus jkmish@uw.edu
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computing Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
415 Savery Hall
TBA
Mohr Lone, Jana Associate Professor, Affiliate mohrlone@uw.edu
N/A
N/A
By appointment
Moore, Adam Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty moore2@uw.edu
206-221-6141
015F (Room) Mary Gates Hall
By appointment
Moore, Ronald Professor Emeritus ronmoore@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Nichols, Lauren Hartzell Affiliate greenphd@uw.edu
Obst, Arthur aobst@uw.edu
(608) 957-9675
On Fellowship Spring 2018
Pham, Michelle Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student mpham5@uw.edu
206-543-5916
384 Savery Hall
Potter, Karl H. Professor Emeritus kpotter@uw.edu
Raven, Michael Associate Professor, Affiliate mike@mikeraven.net
Roberts, Jean Professor jroberts@uw.edu
206-543-6497
M381 Savery Hall
MW 10:00-11:00, and by appt.
Rosenberg, Jon Teaching Assistant, Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student jonr2@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
W, F 1:30 - 2:30pm
Rosenthal, Michael A. Professor rosentha@uw.edu
206-685-2655
M382 Savery Hall
Spring Quarter 2018: Tuesdays 2-3pm; Wednesdays 11-12pm; and by appointment.
Schimke, Christopher Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student schimke@uw.edu Monday, 1:00 - 3:00pm
Schmidt, Dustin Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student dus@uw.edu
206-685-3231
On leave
Schnee, Ian Lecturer ischnee@uw.edu
(206)543-5084
383 Savery Hall
Spring: Mondays and Wednesdays 12:30-1:20 (or by appointment)
Shapiro, David Lecturer, Affiliate dashap@uw.edu
N/A
N/A
By appointment
Smith, Angela Professor, Affiliate smitha@wlu.edu
Specker Sullivan, Laura Assistant Professor, Affiliate specker@uw.edu email
Stroud, Will Senior Computing Specialist wstroud@uw.edu
206-543-9766
416 Savery Hall
TBA
Sullivan-Clarke, Andrea Lecturer, Affiliate, Alumna weebs@uw.edu
206-543-5873
M396 Savery Hall
By Appointment
Sumpter, Sam Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student ssumpter@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Talbott , William J. Professor wtalbott@uw.edu
206-543-5095
387 Savery Hall
Spring Quarter: By appointment
Tate, Melanie Graduate Student met26@uw.edu
206-685-3231
SAV 384
MW 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Townsend, Michael Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty met@uw.edu
206-543-4907
336 William Gates Hall
By appointment/email
Tubig, Paul Graduate Student ptubig@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment
Versalovic, Erika versa@uw.edu
Weller, Cass Associate Professor cjwr@uw.edu
206-543-7092
M380 Savery Hall
M12:00-1:00PM, Tues 2;00-3:30, and by appointment
Wessel, Beverly Administrator wessel@uw.edu
206-616-7953
365 Savery Hall
Woody, Andrea Chair, Professor awoody@uw.edu
(206) 685-2663
364 Savery Hall
Tuesdays, 11-1 and by appt.
Wylie, Alison Professor Emerita aw26@uw.edu By email