People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Addington, Dustyn Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student dustyna@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
on leave, 2016-2017
Anson, Britta Graduate Program Assistant, Graduate Program Adviser brittama@uw.edu
206-543-5863
363 Savery Hall
Awan, Fareed Doctoral Candidate awanf@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
On Leave for 2016-2017
Baker, Ann M. Professor Emerita, Lecturer, Alumna annbaker@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email (retired)
Becerra, Claire Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student becerrac@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
On leave Spring 2017
Bernier, Annette Program Coordinator abernier@uw.edu
206-543-5855
361 Savery Hall
Blake, Michael Professor miblake@uw.edu
206-221-7859
388 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
BonJour, Laurence Professor Emeritus bonjour@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment
Brown, Timothy Emmanuel Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student timbr@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment
Clatterbaugh, Kenneth Professor Emeritus clatter@uw.edu
Coburn, Robert C. Professor Emeritus coburn@uw.edu
Cohen, S. Marc Professor Emeritus smcohen@uw.edu
Covarrubias, Julio Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student covaj@uw.edu
685-3231
378 Savery Hall
Fridays, 12:30 - 2:30 pm @ SAV 300H
Emmerman, Karen S. Lecturer, Affiliate emmerman@uw.edu By Appointment
Feintzeig, Benjamin H. Assistant Professor bfeintze@uw.edu
(206) 543-5094
M397
By appointment/email
Ferrucci, Anthony Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student anthonyf@uw.edu 384 Savery Hall
Spring 17: Tuesdays and Thursdays 2-3 p.m. or by appointment at the large table outside philosophy department (3rd floor Savery Hall)
Fine, Arthur Professor Emeritus afine@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By Appointment
Folland, Raney Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rfolland@uw.edu Savery 384
By appointment/email
Fourie, Carina Assistant Professor fourie@uw.edu
(206)543-6440
389 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Franco, Paul Lecturer pfranco@uw.edu
206-543-5085
M383 Savery Hall
W and F: 10:00 - 11:00 (and by appt; M at this time works well)
Gardiner, Stephen Professor smgard@uw.edu
206-221-6459
390 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Gilbert, Frédéric Visiting Faculty, Affiliate fg23@uw.edu
(206) 616-5763
M282 Savery Hall
Goering, Sara Associate Professor, Graduate Program Adviser sgoering@uw.edu
206-616-2102
386 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Goldyn, Kate Development Coordinator kgoldyn@uw.edu
206-685-1374
381 Savery Hall
Gould, Gina Academic Counselor gsgould@uw.edu
206-543-5855
Savery 366 (inside main office suite)
MTThF 8:00-4:00
Hankinson Nelson, Lynn Professor Emerita lynnhank@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Hereth, Blake Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student sbhereth@uw.edu
(206) 685-3231
Savery Hall 378
On summer leave
Huerter, Sofia Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student huerts@uw.edu Savery Hall 378
MW 10 - 11 or by appointment
Ives, Charles Lecturer, Affiliate cfives@uw.edu
206-543-5084
M280 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Jecker, Nancy S. Professor, Adjunct Faculty nsjecker@uw.edu
206 616-1865
A-204 Health Science Building
By Appointment
Keyt, Christine Assistant Professor, Affiliate ckeyt@uw.edu
Keyt, David Professor Emeritus keyt@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment
Klein, Eran Assistant Professor, Affiliate kleineuw@uw.edu
206-685-8915
Center for Sensorimotor Neural Engineering (CSNE), Suite 204
Contact by email.
Kukathas, Uma Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student umak@uw.edu On Leave for 2016-2017
Lawson, Justin Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student jlaw87@uw.edu 11:30AM - 12:30PM W/F
Lee, Carole Associate Professor c3@uw.edu
206-543-9888
M394 Savery Hall
Spring 2016 - Spring 2017: By appointment
Lenferna, Alex Teaching Assistant, Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student lenferna@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
Friday 2-4pm; By appointment; Summer Term-A
Lucian , Miriam Assistant Professor, Affiliate mirilucian@gmail.com
Manchak, John Associate Professor, Affiliate jmanchak@uci.edu
N/A
N/A
N/A
Marks, Charles E. Professor Emeritus (206) 543-5855
Marshall, Colin Assistant Professor crmarsh@uw.edu
206-543-5086
382 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Mayo-Wilson, Conor Assistant Professor conormw@uw.edu
206-543-6496
M399 Savery Hall
Thursdays 12:00-2:00 and by appointment
McCusker, Darcy Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student demcc@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
Summer 2017: Wednesday and Thursday 1-2pm
Miller, Joseph Len Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student joeylm@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
Tu and Th, 12:00-1:00 pm
Mish'alani, James K. Professor Emeritus jkmish@uw.edu
Mitchell, Jonathan Senior Computing Specialist jonmitch@uw.edu
206-685-9325
415 Savery Hall
TBA
Mohr Lone, Jana Associate Professor, Affiliate mohrlone@uw.edu
N/A
N/A
By appointment
Moore, Adam Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty moore2@uw.edu
206-221-6141
015F (Room) Mary Gates Hall
By appointment
Moore, Ronald Professor Emeritus ronmoore@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Nichols, Lauren Hartzell Affiliate greenphd@uw.edu
Odedeyi, A.Y. Graduate Student aodedeyi@uw.edu 378 Savery Hall
W/F 11:30a-12:30p and by appointment
Pham, Michelle Graduate Student mpham5@uw.edu
206-543-5916
384 Savery Hall
Potter, Karl H. Professor Emeritus kpotter@uw.edu
Ramirez, Lydia Graduate Student lydiar2@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
W/TH 1200-1300
Roberts, Jean Professor jroberts@uw.edu
206-543-6497
M381 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Robus, Olin Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student olinr@uw.edu SAV 378
On Leave
Rosenberg, Jon Teaching Assistant, Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Student jonr2@uw.edu
206-543-5916
378 Savery Hall
MW 1:00-2:00pm, and by appointment (Summer Full-Term)
Rosenthal, Michael A. Professor rosentha@uw.edu
206-685-2655
M382 Savery Hall
Summer Quarter (A-Term): Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2-3pm; and by appointment.
Schmidt, Dustin Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student dus@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
On leave, 2016-2017
Schnee, Ian Lecturer ischnee@uw.edu
(206)543-5084
383 Savery Hall
A Term: Tuesdays 11:30-12:30
Shapiro, David Lecturer, Affiliate dashap@uw.edu
N/A
N/A
By appointment
Smith, Angela Professor, Affiliate smitha@wlu.edu
Specker Sullivan, Laura Assistant Professor, Affiliate specker@uw.edu 385 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Stroud, Will Senior Computing Specialist wstroud@uw.edu
206-543-9766
416 Savery Hall
TBA
Sumpter, Sam Graduate Student ssumpter@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Talbott , William J. Professor wtalbott@uw.edu
206-543-5095
387 Savery Hall
Summer quarter (a-term): Wed. 3:30 - 5:30 and by appt.
Tate, Melanie Graduate Student met26@uw.edu
206-685-3231
SAV 384
Fridays 11am-1pm
Townsend, Michael Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty met@uw.edu
206-543-4907
336 William Gates Hall
By appointment/email
Tubig, Paul Graduate Student ptubig@uw.edu
206-685-3231
384 Savery Hall
By appointment
Weller, Cass Associate Professor cjwr@uw.edu
206-543-7092
M380 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Wessel, Beverly Administrator wessel@uw.edu
206-616-7953
365 Savery Hall
Woody, Andrea Chair, Associate Professor awoody@uw.edu
(206) 685-2663
364 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
Wylie, Alison Professor aw26@uw.edu
206-543-5873
M396 Savery Hall
By appointment/email