Newsletter Winter 2014 Advisory Board


The department's Advisory Board advises the department chair, supports the department's community and public relations activities, and assists in implementing the department's fund development and outreach efforts. Advisory Board members are: David Byrne, Meaghen Friel, Dan Gerler, Jana Mohr Lone, Ann Owens, Jack Sabin and Jasmin Weaver.

The board meets five times a year and is involved in various fundraising and outreach initiatives. If you are interested in being considered for the Advisory Board, please contact chair Jana Mohr Lone at

People Involved: 
News Category: