Newsletter Fall 2014 Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the chair, supports the Department's community and public relations activities, and assists in implementing the Department's fund development and outreach efforts. Advisory Board members are: Greg Albert, David Byrne, Marcia Evans, Dan Gerler, Jana Mohr Lone, Ann Owens, Jack Sabin, Eric Schmidt and Jasmin Weaver.

The board meets four times a year and is involved in a variety of policy, outreach and development initiatives. If you are interested in joining the Advisory Board, please contact Advisory Board chair Jana Mohr Lone at

People Involved: 
News Category: