People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Cicchella, Kade Graduate Student kadec@uw.edu SAV 384
F 12:30-2:30
Feintzeig, Benjamin H. Associate Professor bfeintze@uw.edu
(206) 543-5094
M397
SPR24: Wed 2:30-4:30pm
Fine, Arthur Professor Emeritus of Philosophy, Adjunct Professor of History, Adjunct Professor of Physics afine@uw.edu By Appointment
Franco, Paul Associate Teaching Professor, Director of Graduate Studies pfranco@uw.edu
206-543-6497
M381 Savery Hall
Winter 2024: 2:30 - 3:30 Tuesdays and Thursdays
Hankinson Nelson, Lynn Professor Emerita lynnhank@uw.edu M282 Savery Hall
By appointment/email
High, Brittney Graduate Student, Research Assistant bhigh424@uw.edu SAV 384
Thursdays 1:30pm-2:30pm at the Big Table; by appointment
LaFore, Greta Lecturer lafore@uw.edu W 12:30-1:30
Lee, Carole Professor c3@uw.edu
206-543-9888
M394 Savery Hall
2023-2024: by appointment
Mayo-Wilson, Conor Associate Professor conormw@uw.edu
206-543-6496
M399 Savery Hall
Win 2023: Wed. 2-4PM
Novick, Rose Assistant Professor amnovick@uw.edu
(206) 616-6093
SAV M-392
SP24: MW 2:25-3:25pm
Romein, Tobias Graduate Student tobiaslr@uw.edu SAV 378
Monday, 2PM - 4PM, in front of SAV 361
Wohns, Nicolai Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant By appointment
Woody, Andrea Professor & Divisional Dean of the Social Sciences awoody@uw.edu
(206) 685-2663
CAS Deans Office, CMU building
By appointment

Adjuncts, Affiliates, Postdocs, Visiting & Part-time Faculty

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
LaFore, Greta Lecturer lafore@uw.edu W 12:30-1:30
Steeger, Jer Lecturer jsteeger@uw.edu M396 Savery Hall

In Memoriam

There are no people who meet your filter criteria. Try broadening your options and searching again.